Mission:Gods Own Medicine-1986


Offered is an Original 84x59cm November 1986 Promotional Poster For The Mission Gods Own Medicine

Gods Own Medicine is the debut studio album by the English gothic rock band The Mission. It was released in November 1986 through by the Phonogram label Mercury Records. The original LP version contains 10 songs] The CD and cassette versions had the songs “Blood Brother” and “Island in the Stream” added Both had previously appeared on the “III” (Stay With Me) single.

The record was produced by Tim Palmer and the Mission and recorded at Ridge Farm and Utopia Studios.

Three singles were released from the album, “Stay With Me”, “Wasteland” and “Severina”.

Dimensions 64 × 84 cm

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mission:Gods Own Medicine-1986”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • No products in the cart.