Be Bop Deluxe: Sunburst finish Album-1976


Offered is an Original Be Bop Deluxe 84x59cm Record Store Poster For Be Bop Deluxe Sunburst Finish Album Released February 1976

Sunburst Finish is the third studio album by art rock band Be-Bop Deluxe, released in February 1976. It was recorded in Abbey Road Studios, London.

The album contains what would become one of their few forays into chart success; the February 1976 single “Ships in the Night”, which reached number 23 in the UK Singles Charts.

Keyboardist Andy Clark, who had served as a temporary member during Be-Bop Deluxe’s 1975 Futurama tour, joined the band as a full member for this album. He remained until the band was dissolved by Bill Nelson in 1978 and would be the only member of Be-Bop Deluxe apart from Bill Nelson to become part of Bill Nelson’s Red Noise.

The album marked the production debut of John Leckie, who would later produce artists such as Simple Minds, The Stone Roses and Radiohead

Dimensions 84 × 59 cm

" Be Bop Deluxe"



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be Bop Deluxe: Sunburst finish Album-1976”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • No products in the cart.